ABBA Forever The Winner Takes It All DVD+ ABBA Gold Back to Black (2-LP Set)

ABBA Forever! The Winner Takes It All is the theatrical version of the definitive up-to-date telling of the ABBA story, with all four members of the band, interviews and special sequences filmed with them, rare archive, and a feast of ABBA songs. Guests include costume designer Owe Sandstrom, producer Pete Waterman, broadcaster Paul Gambaccini, and ABBA engineer Michael Tretow.

ABBA Gold - Back to Black (2-LP Set)

LP 1
Side A
1. Dancing Queen
2. Knowing Me, Knowing You
3. Take A Chance On Me
4. Mamma Mia
5. Lay All Your Love On Me

Side B
1. Super Trouper
2. I Have A Dream
3. The Winner Takes It All
4. Money, Money, Money
5. S.O.S.

LP 2
Side A
1. Chiquitita
2. Fernando
3. Voulez-Vous
4. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)

Side B
1. Does Your Mother Know
2. One Of Us
3. The Name Of The Game
4. Thank You For The Music
5. Waterloo