Andrea Bocelli: Believe CD + DVD

In this Thank you Gift, you will recieve the Andrea Bocelli: Believe CD and the Andrea Bocelli: Believe- Live in Malta DVD.

Andrea Bocelli’s Believe performance is a unique concert, filmed in Malta last year. The concert showcases eight songs from Bocelli's acclaimed Believe album. Those eight songs are significant for Bocelli, representing the eight-point cross of the Knights of St John or better known as the Maltese Cross. 

In a year characterized by the pandemic, the concert offers hope. Andrea Bocelli recalled that Malta is a living example of this, as it stands as an example of rebirth. After such a troubled history, Malta's past teaches us that there is always hope. That even in the most troubling situations, the sun will always rise. 

Andrea Bocelli: Believe - Live From Malta is a special concert celebrating a message of hope, spirituality, and togetherness.

  1. You'll Never Walk Alone
  2. Fratello Sole Sorella Luna (Dolce e Sentire)
  3. Hallelujah
  4. Pianissimo (with Cecilia Bartoli)
  5. Amazing grace (with Alison Krauss)
  6. Preghiera
  7. Gratia Plena (with Paulo Buonvino)
  8. Cantique de Jean Racine
  9. Inno Sussurato
  10. Oh, Madre Benedetta! (Adagio Di Albinoni)
  11. I Believe (with Celicia Bartoli)
  12. Ave Maria
  13. Angele Dei
  14. Agnus Dei