The Best of INXS CD

THE BEST OF INXS is a single-disc collection packed with 21 hits, including two previously UNRELEASED tracks: Tight (written during the Welcome... sessions remixed for this CD by Dan the Automator) and Salvation Jane (one of the first songs intended for X).

Track List:

1. Need You Tonight (Single Edit)
2. What You Need (Single)
3. By My Side
4. Taste It
5. New Sensation
6. The One Thing
7. Disappear
8. Never Tear Us Apart
9. Original Sin
10. Mystify
11. This Time
12. Suicide Blonde (7" Mix)
13. Beautiful Girl (Mendelsohn Version)
14. The Gift
15. Listen Like Thieves
16. Devil Inside (Australian Single Edit)
17. Bitter Tears
18. Not Enough Time (Barcelona LP Fade)
19. Salvation Jane (Demo Version)
20. Tight (Dan the Automator Remix)
21. Don't Change