Celtic Woman Postcards from Ireland DVD + CD + 12 Postcards

With this Thank You Gift package, you will recieve the Celtic Woman: Postcards from Ireland CD and DVD, as well as 12 Celtic Woman-themed Postcards.

Join Celtic Woman through the lush landscapes of Ireland as they take audiences on a journey of story and song- across the Emerald Isle- to celebrate the rich musical and cultural heritage of Ireland. 

Celtic Woman's fresh fusion of traditional Irish music and contemporary songcraft celebrates Ireland's ancient heritage while reflecting the vibrant spirit of modern Ireland.

  1. The Dawning of the Day
  2. Bonny Portmore
  3. Mise Éire
  4. Wild Mountain Thyme
  5. Beeswing featuring The Longest Johns
  6. Down by the Salley Gardens
  7. Where Sheep May Safely Graze
  8. Angel
  9. The Lakes of Pontchartrain
  10. May It Be
  11. The Calm of the Day / The Banshee
  12. The Galway Shawl
  13. Black is the Colour

DVD Bonus Material: Special behind the scenes footage

Also included are the Celtic Woman Postcards - Set of 12. This keepsake box contains 12 exclusive images of Celtic Woman on location in some of Ireland’s most beautiful landmarks and landscapes.