Doo Wop Pop and Soul Generations Live (DVD)

"Doo Wop, Pop and Soul Generations" continues the story of finding the next generation of oldies singers. Oldies impresario TJ Lubinsky hosts this all-new DVD spectacular. Recorded in Asbury Park, NJ and in Pittsburgh, PA this concert features 1950s Rock and Pop songs, classic soul, R&B and pop music across the decades. Performances include:

1. Only In America - Charlie Thomas’s Drifters w/Jay and the Americans
2. Teardrops Follow Me - The Del-Satins
3. Come On Little Angel - The Belmonts
4. Forget Him / Venus In Blue Jeans - Mike Mastellone / Mike Mastellone and Jimmy Clanton
5. Beyond The Sea - Alex Bird
6. Lonely Teardrops - Bobby Wilson
7. A Wonderful Dream - The Majors
8. We Belong Together - The Vissers
9. One Summer Night - The Danleers
10. A Town Without Pity - Vinnie Medugno
11. I’m Gonna Be Strong - Vinnie Medugno
12. You’ll Never Walk Alone - Brooklyn Bridge
13. Baby I Need You Loving - Peter Peterkin & The Superstars Of Soul
14. Can’t Help Myself - Peter Peterkin & The Superstars Of Soul
15. You’ve Really Got A Hold On me - Karlstad Big Band
16. You Make Me Feel Brand New - Michael D’Amore
17. Oh What A Night - The Best Intentions
18. Just My Imagination - The Best Intentions
19. Put Your Head on My Shoulder - Chris Ruggiero
20. RED Rubber Ball - The Cyrcle with Chris Ruggiero
21. Unchained Melody - Chris Ruggiero
22. He’s So Fine - The Lovettes
23. One Fine Day - The Lovettes
24. Could it Be I’m Falling In Love - The Modern Gentleman
25. Tell her about it - The Modern Gentleman
26. This I Swear - Kenny Vance and The Planotones

Bonus Material 
27. Dream Lover – Alex Bird
28. Mack The Knife – Alex Bird
29. Turn Down Day – The Crykle featuring Don Dannermann and guest Chris Ruggiero
30. One – Chris Ruggiero
31. Hey There Lonely Girl – Michael D’Amore
32. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me – JT Spangler