John Fogerty: My 50 Year Trip CD + DVD

This prepackaged kit includes the John Fogerty: 50 Year Trip - Live at Red Rocks CD and PBS Exclusive

John Fogerty: 50 Year Trip DVD:

Recorded at Red Rock Amphitheatre in Morrison, Colorado, on June 20th, 2019, as part of John Fogerty’s nationwide U.S. tour celebrating 50 years since Creedence Clearwater Revival performed at Woodstock Festival in 1969. This live concert album and film include live John Fogerty and Creedence Clearwater Revival classics including “Proud Mary”, “Fortunate Son”, “Bad Moon Rising”, and “Centerfield” along with live favorites “Suzie Q” and “I Heard It Through the Grapevine”. The Concert film also includes a number of cover versions of other iconic artists.

John Fogerty: 50 Year Trip CD:

CD Disc Track List:

1 Born On The Bayou
2 Green River
3 Lookin' Out My Back Door
4 Suzie Q
5 Who'll Stop the Rain
6 Hey Tonight
7 Up Around the Bend
8 Rock and Roll Girls
9 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
10 Long As I Can See The Light
11 Run Through The Jungle
12 Keep On Chooglin'
13 Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
14 Down On The Corner
15 Centerfield
16 The Old Man Down The Road
17 Fortunate Son
18 Bad Moon Rising
19 Proud Mary