John Sebastian presents Folk Rewind – My Music DVD

This latest edition of My Music captures original archival folk pop performances culminating in a crescendo of excitement with an all new folk reunion segment featuring Roger McGuinn, The Chad Mitchell Trio, Barry McGuire, Jesse Colin Young of The Youngbloods, The Limeliters and more.


Track List:

*** song NOT in broadcast program

Do You Believe in Magic – Lovin’ Spoonful
Jamaica Farewell – Harry Belafonte
MTA – Kingston Trio
Worried Man – Kingston Trio
Where Have All the Flowers Gone – Kingston Trio
There’s a Meeting Here Tonight – The Limeliters
Michael – The Highwaymen
Don’t Let the Rain Come Down – Serendipity Singers
Today – New Christy Minstrels
Green Fields – The Brothers Four
500 Miles to Go – the Brothers Four
Simple Song of Freedom – Bobby Darin
Walk Right In – The Rooftop Singers
Seasons in the Sun – Rod McKuen
Lemon Tree – Peter, Paul and Mary
If I Had a Hammer – Trini Lopez
Turn, Turn, Turn – Peter Seeger and Judy Collins
A Mighty Day – The Chad Mitchell Trio
Blowin’ in the Wind – Chad Mitchell Tiro
Get Together – Jesse Colin Young of the Youngbloods
Eve of Destruction – Barry McGuire
My Back Pages – Roger McGuinn
Turn, Turn, Turn – Roger McGuinn
***  Elusive Butterfly – Bob Lind
***  Ballad of the Green Beret – Sgt. Barry Saddler
***  Land of Power and Glory – The Limeliters
***  Lonesome Traveler – The Limeliters
***  Mr. Tambourine Man – Roger McGuinn of The Byrds
***  Eight Miles High – Roger McGuinn of The Byrds
***  The Times They Are a Changin’ – Roger McGuinn of The Byrds
***  Rock and Roll Star – Roger McGuinn of The Byrds
***  Marvelous Toy – The Chad Mitchell Trio