The Hard Way Home CD

The Hard Way Home CD Tracklist includes:

  1. The Reel in the Flickering Light
  2. The Hard Way Home
  3. Pigeon on the Gate/ Master Crowleys/ Swinging on the Gate
  4. John O' Dreams
  5. Bonny Bunch of Roses
  6. The Voyage
  7. Cill Chais
  8. Jerry's Beaver Hat/ Gallaghers Frolics/ The Battering Ram
  9. Slumber My Darling
  10. The Gentle Maiden
  11. Song for Bernadette
  12. The Holy Ground