John Denver: Greatest Hits Vinyl

John Denver's Greatest Hits Single LP version includes one 150-gram vinyl with download insert

Side A
1. Take Me Home, Country Roads
2. Follow Me
3. Starwood in Aspen
4. For Baby (For Bobbie)
5. Rhymes and Reasons
6. Leaving On a Jet Plane

Side B
1. The Eagle and the Hawk
2. Sunshine on My Shoulders
3. Goodbye Again
4. Poems, Prayers and Promises
5. Rocky Mountain High