Josh Groban Harmony CD + Tote + Virtual Concert Access

In this Thank You Gift combo, you will receive the Josh Groban: Harmony CD, the Josh Groban: Harmony Tote, and Access to Josh Groban's Virtual Valentine's Day Concert!

Along with Josh Groban's Harmony CD and the Virtual Concert Access link, this package includes the exclusive and elegant Josh Groban Harmony Tote - this Split Recycled 5oz Cotton Twill Convention Tote is made from cotton and pre-consumer cotton. This tote features a trendy color-block design with an open main compartment.

Josh Groban's Valentine's Day Virtual Concert Details:

  • The concert will take place on Sunday, February 14, 2021, and will be LIVE at 8:00 pm ET/ 7:00 pm CT.
  • The Virtual Doors for the event will open at 7:45 pm ET/ 6:45 pm CT.
  • Virtual Concert Length: 90 Minutes.

*Please be sure to provide an email address so that your Access Link for Josh Groban's Valentine's Day Concert can be sent to you.