INXS: Live Baby Live DVD

A highlight in a career of triumphant milestones, INXS’s thundering performance at London’s Wembley Stadium on July 13th, 1991 has been restored from the original 35mm film. Now presented in glorious 4K widescreen with remixed and remastered Dolby Atmos audio, and featuring a previously unreleased performance, never has it felt more like being part of the crowd of 73,791 adoring fans on that hot July evening. The classic 1991 performance, completely restored, remixed and remastered.


1. Guns in The Sky
2. New Sensation
3. I Send A Message
4. The Stairs
5. Know the Difference
6. Disappear
7. By My Side
8. Hear That Sound
9. Original Sin
10. Lately (previously unreleased)
11. The Loved One
12. Wildlife
13. Mystify
14. Bitter Tears
15. Suicide Blonde
16. What You Need
17. Kick
18. Need You Tonight
19. Mediate
20. Never Tear Us Apart
21. Who Pays The Price
22. Devil Inside
23. Shining Star (Credits)