Rolling Stones A Bigger Bang 2-CD/DVD + Blue Vinyl (2-LP Set) + Beach Tote Bag

With this Thank You Gift, you will recieve Rolling Stones A Bigger Bang 2-CD/DVD + Honk Limited Edition Blue Vinyl (2-LP Set) + Live from Copacabana Beach Tote Bag

The Rolling Stones: Honk Limited Edition Blue Vinyl (2-LP Set) Honk is a Best Of compilation album featuring the biggest hits and classic cuts from every Rolling Stones studio album from 1971 to 2016's Blue & Lonesome. The 2LP collects 20 essential Stones' tracks - including eight Top 10 singles, Brown Sugar, Tumbling Dice, Angie, It's Only Rock'n'Roll (But I Like It), Fool To Cry, Miss You, Emotional Rescue, and Start Me Up. and more. The album also features a live version of Wild Horses featuring Florence Welch.

LP 1 

  1. Start Me Up
  2. Brown Sugar
  3. Miss You
  4. Tumbling Dice
  5. Just Your Fool
  6. Fool To Cry
  7. Angie
  8. Beast Of Burden
  9. It's Only Rock 'N' Roll
  10. Doom And Gloom

LP 2 

  1. Love Is Strong
  2. Mixed Emotions
  3. Don't Stop
  4. Harlem Shuffle
  5. Happy
  6. Rain Fall Down
  7. Undercover (Of The Night)
  8. Emotional Rescue
  9. Saint Of Me
  10. Wild Horses ft. Florence Welch